Jun 18, 2013 04:12 PM

Mapping Local Government Debt

The National Audit Office (NAO) recently published audit results of debt held by 36 local governments by the end of 2012. Central government auditors scoured the financials of 15 provincial governments and their capital cities, three municipalities under the central government's direct administration and the governments of 1 district in each municipality.

You've accessed an article available only to subscribers
Share this article
Open WeChat and scan the QR code